The Arc Northeastern Pennsylvania Achieve with Us
Board of Directors & Staff

 

 

   

Arc Board of Directors 2017-2018

Officers

  • President, Bob Durkin (6 years)(2019)
  • 1stVice-President, Ann Hoffman (21 years)(2019)
  • 2ndVice-President, Peter Kanton (11 years)(2020)
  • Treasurer, Bill Burnell (31 years)(2020)
  • Secretary, Mary Beth D’Andrea (2 years)(2018)
  • Immediate Past President, Ken Doolittle (7 years)(2018)

Board Members

  • Bill Burke (24 years)(2018)
  • Kelly Carey (9 years)(2020)
  • Christine Carroll (1 year)(2019)
  • Victoria Castellanos (3 years)(2020)
  • Carol Chisdak (21 years)(2020)
  • Joe Hollander (21 years)(2018)
  • Alan Hughes (5 years)(2019)
  • Mark McDade (1 year)(2019)
  • Mary Lou Miller (9 years)(2018)
  • Sid Prejean (11 years)(2020)
  • Mike Ruane (16 years)(2018)
  • Sara Wolff (11 years)(2018)
  • John Worobey (1 year)(2019)

Staff Listing

Don Broderick, Executive Director dbroderick@thearcnepa.org
Maryclaire Kretsch, Deputy Executive Director mckretsch@thearcnepa.org
Sue Halley, Director of Fiscal Operations shalley@thearcnepa.org
Eileen Rempe, Director of Public Relations and Development erempe@thearcnepa.org
Pat Quinn, Director of Adult Day and Residential Services pquinn@thearcnepa.org
Kelly Peters, Manager of Adult Day Services kpeters@thearcnepa.org
Mari Pizur, Recreation Services Coordinator mpizur@thearcnepa.org

 
© 2012 The Arc Site Design by Bill Pilling Graphics